Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing Dallas TX

Call: 214-646-3768

info@wilsonsvc.com

 
 

Testimonials

 

 


Mark H. Dallas, TX July 23, 2012

It was nice to find a company that cares about their customers. I was very pleased with their work. It was nice of them to keep me informed on what the were doing and if something wasn’t right they told me. They were very courteous to everyone. I also love the way the first service guy came out and helped me get the best deal that was out there. So over all I had the best service I have had in along time.

Water Heaters
C. Le Pere Garland, TX July 12, 2012

Every time I've called your service is prompt, pleasant and efficient. I appreciate the returned calls and reminders.

Air Conditioning
Angie Corson Dallas, TX June 27, 2012

Wilson has been our AC servicer for many years and they have the best service and professionalism in business. Thank you.

Air Conditioning, Customer Service
Mike J. Allen, TX May 7, 2012

I have used Wilson for over 20 years and they have always been honest and fair with me...Thank you Steve, Eric and crew...

Air Conditioning, Customer Service
Sharon L. Rowlett, TX May 7, 2012

very reliable company, honest and has always met our expectations.

Customer Service
Lenna Powers Dallas, TX April 2, 2012

The entire Wilson Team Rocks!!!!  Thank you for always providing excellent customer service!  You have replaced my ac/heat and now the hot water heater and I appreciate everyone at Wilson for their professionalism and hard work!  I highly recommend the services at Wilson, Heating, Air & Plumbing!

Heating, Air Conditioning, Customer Service
Gail S. Dallas, TX March 14, 2012

I asked for a same day appt after work and it was easily promised and completed to my full satisfaction. I always have liked the company and the personnel who represent them and I would highly recommend to other people.

Water Heaters
Tony M. Dallas, TX February 22, 2012

Thanks for being so prompt to install our new unit!

Air Conditioning
Tom M. Dallas, TX October 17, 2011

I Appreciate Wilson's Quick Response, Quality Service, and Customer Support System !

Customer Service
Mike M. Dallas, TX October 13, 2011

Good-Good-Good! Thanks! Also thanks for the Cookies!!!

Customer Service
Tony M. Dallas, TX October 13, 2011

Thanks for being so prompt to install our new unit !

Air Conditioning
S Kumar Dallas, TX October 13, 2011

The installers worked non stop until 10:30 pm. This was a 107 degreee day, my 94 yr. old Mom was home, the old evaporator coils were making a lake near my wood floors & all was fixed!

Air Conditioning, Customer Service
Marsha W. Dallas, TX July 13, 2011

Just a note to tell you how much we love our new AC unit in our house. I never knew a multi-stage unit could be so efficient and economical! If I put my stat on 70 it takes the temp to 70 and it stays there; never changes!!! Once the desired temp is reached you can not hear the unit running it is so quiet. I am sure my electric bill is lower too! Thanks again for a great system and the very professional manner in which it was installed

Air Conditioning
Bob H. Rowlett, TX July 8, 2011

I wanted to express my heartfelt thanks to you and your team of professionals at Wilson Heating and Air. I appreciate you taking my phone call at 9:30 pm and having your technician , Adam, at my house at 7:30 am the next morning. He was prompt, polite, knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to diagnose the issue and recommend a viable solution in a timely fashion. The team that was dispatched to install the new furnace, coil, and condensing unit was also very professional and polite. Charles, Bobby, and Cory worked diligently and efficiently to complete the installation in much less time that I anticipated. This was very appreciated considering the 100+ temperatures we were experiencing. In my professional experience, I see hundreds of split system installations a year. I don;t say this lightly;the work preformed by your team stands out as an example of a proper installation. I appreciate you send out your "A-Team" with the experience and knowledge to get the job done fast and right. I will have no hesitation recommending Wilson Heating and Air to anyone needing air conditioning service.

Air Conditioning, Customer Service
Tim D. Dallas, TX July 8, 2011

Wilson Heating and Air has been keeping our heating and air conditioning units in great running shape for the past 4 years. The Wilson technicians are always on time, professional, thorough and courteous. The same qualities apply to the entire staff of employees at Wilson. I would highly recommend Wilson Heating and Air of installation and service for my friends,family and neighbors heating and air conditioning needs

Heating, Air Conditioning, Customer Service
Eric B. Dallas, TX July 8, 2011

I wanted to let you know how pleased we have been with Wilson Heating and Air Conditioning. I had service work done by your company for several years. Finally, my unit died and Wilson replaced it with "matching" heat and air conditioning units. My bills have dropped significantly and the air is now even throughout the house. I have been so pleased with your company that I have referred several of my family member and friends to you. They all have been very pleased with the quality and workmanship. Our office has put you on our Preferred Referrals List.

Heating, Air Conditioning, Customer Service
Dan L. Dallas, TX May 5, 2011

I was impressed with the knowledge that the technicians had and how quickly the unit was installed.

Air Conditioning
Jim D. Plano, TX April 30, 2011

Friendly, good information provided, great customer service

Customer Service
Brad Berkvam Richardson, TX April 26, 2011

Love our new system and got a better deal than I expected. Everyone involved with my purchase was very polite and courteous. The installers were very polite and knowledgeable and performed the job quickly but very professionally. I will recommend Wilson to any how ask about my system or to others who are looking for assistance in any of there heating or A/C needs

Heating, Air Conditioning
Jessica P. Plano, TX March 31, 2011

Your guys did a very god job and were very friendly. The only issue i have is in the beginning the breaker kept popping the unit off but you responded and tok care it prmptly. Thanks for everything.

Heating

Total of 80 user reviews with an average of 5 out of 5 stars.

Name : 
City : 
State : 
Rating:           
Comments : 
Security Code: 
(Enter the code in the image below)
  captcha
 

Manta - Thank You for supporting Small Business

Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing, Dallas, TX blog Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing, Dallas, TX facebook Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing, Dallas, TX twitter Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing, Dallas, TX google+ Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing, Dallas, TX youtube Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing, Dallas, TX Houzz Eric Wilson on LinkedIn

Hours: We are Open 24/7 for All Emergency Services

Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing
10528 Garland Road
Dallas, TX, 75218 USA
214-655-2665
32.843105, -96.69059