Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$214-655-266510856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png214-655-2665$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 384 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"All of my questions were answered with a satisfactory explanation. I felt like the guy checking the A/C was trying to do the best thing for my situation. The turn around was quick."
from Dallas, TX on August 4th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Stunning from 1st phone call to completion."
from Dallas, TX on August 28th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I'll use Wilson again."
from Frisco, TX on August 31st, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I am very satisfied with the exception of the Thermostat, I just don't like to feel the air coming on every 15 to 20 Minutes. The system works well, cooling efficiently. As to your employes they are all very good but I like to single out Lou he stuck with it until it was right."
from Dallas, TX on September 1st, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I am still waiting for the paperwork promised for tax rebate on the purchase of the additional insulation. Your phone staff was very prompt and very gracious, easy to deal with."
from Garland, TX on September 22nd, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Your team was, as usual, very good about letting us know about the need for a checkup, when they would arrive, getting here when they said they would and keeping us informed about the condition of our furnace. Very friendly folks. Thanks much, C.R. Prahl"
from Garland, TX on September 22nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"New system installed a year ago. Still checking to see if it improved energy use. Fan on condenser was bad (and replaced under warranty) in less than a year. Service work great by Wilson."
from Dallas, TX on September 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"The technicians were friendly, cooperative, and knowledgeable. Thanks!"
from Dallas, TX on October 6th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Your 24/7 service is wonderful and specifically the woman answering the phone on 9/19 was superb. My name spelled correctly is Marianne Sondak Reuben is great too - couldn't find the cause of the problem. A unit 1 1/2 yrs old should not malfunction every month and not cool the air for over 5 hrs."
from Dallas, TX on September 28th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"The experience was timely and professional with the exception of warranty information provided on the part of Wilson's Heating and A/C. There was a booklet on the product with warranty info inside it given to us at the time of installation. We'd like to receive Wilson's Warranty info as well as soon as possible. Thank you."
from Dallas, TX on September 28th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)