Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$214-655-266510856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png214-655-2665$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 384 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Bill is an outstanding service provider. Only had a heat check. My name is Marianne!!!"
from Dallas, TX on November 3rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"a/c working as expected including Bill Cox. all is fine."
from Dallas, TX on November 6th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"We only had our heater serviced, so no purchase involved. Service was fine. Most of the info below does not apply."
from Dallas, TX on November 5th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I feel negative about this service. Not because the people doing the work did anything wrong, they were great. But they forgot to install a thermostat and we had to stay home for an additional 4 hours to get a 20 minute job completed. I join Wilson Service plan because I was told I would get priority and great service. Waiting four hours to get a thermostat installed after already spending 4 hours to get the heater replaced upset me a little."
from Garland, TX on November 10th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"We are happy with our new air conditioning unit. We were a little bit disappointed that there were some initial problems with the installation."
from Carrollton, TX on November 12th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"service was prompt and professional however we did not get a call that he was on the way so we were ALL lucky some one was at the house when he arrived."
from Garland, TX on November 12th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Services were necessary within the first week; and the response was quick and right on target for the solution. Bill Cox and Juan are great at what they do."
from Garland, TX on November 22nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I would like enough information to be able to dispell my feeling that I have grossly overpaid for this product. So far the product is good, however, since your website no longer shows the unit I purchased, I am afraid that I have bought a discontinued unit at a premium price."
from Plano, TX on November 20th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Great customer service including the folks I've spoken with on the phone."
from Dallas, TX on November 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"We like this regular maintenance. Please give us a call when the next maintenance date get closer."
from Garland, TX on November 30th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)