Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$214-655-266510856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png214-655-2665$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 384 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I would need two different surveys to answer accurately. The installation crews were great for both my heater and water heater. I was extremely disappointed, however, in the level of communication regarding my water heater. I was on the phone with your office at least 3x trying to find out where they were only to find out it would have to wait another day. Also, I wasn't left manuals for my thermostat or my water heater."
from Mesquite, TX on December 24th, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Never quite finished fixing up the install--we were wanting someone to do something about the hole they made when they took dirt from our back yard to use on the outside unit and then take a look at the loose connection on the outside unit."
from Garland, TX on December 30th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Eleanor and I are very pleased with the system you installed."
from Garland, TX on January 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Wilson has always had great service, quick and un-obtrusive installation."
from Plano, TX on January 14th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Heat out on New Years Day. You got me a new system by 8:30 that night, just before the real cold weather hit. Greatful. Thank you."
from Richardson, TX on January 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Very good experience with sales and service, especially the service part. You installed a RUUD A/C system which had a couple of failures right after installation. It was also right after summer was over, so we have not had a chance to put it to the test yet. However the 2 times it failed, your crews came right out and fixed it. So long as you fix it, I am still a fan and will be glad to recommend you. Thanks."
from Garland, TX on January 25th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Service was good and quickly delivered. My only concern was cost. I didn't want to shop several companies so I relied on you and assume you were fair."
from Dallas, TX on February 26th, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Was a bit dissapointed that no one told me the water pressure for the hot water would drop considerable. If the larger unit would process more water I would have purchased it. Sales man only asked how many people live here. Did not mention anything about it cutting the water flow in half. Also building inspector said he was going to call you about moving the water drip line but I have not heard from anyone about that."
from Garland, TX on March 10th, 2010
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Negative, in the sense that we had an unexpected expense of $2K to replace the coils. Favorable, in the sense that Steve Wilson was fair in reaching a price for the replacement and labor."
from Plano, TX on March 18th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"After just a few days of operation, it's still too soon to know how great the equipment is but so far so good! Bill Moyer"
from Dallas, TX on March 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)