Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$214-655-266510856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png214-655-2665$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 384 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"The installation crew did a good job putting a larger unit in a smaller space.Had a condensation leak, but they came back on a saturday morning to correct it."
from Dallas, TX on March 24th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"So far so good. A job well done. Hope my energy bills drop this summer."
from Dallas, TX on April 4th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"It was very nice to have the new 4A7 etc. installed right away. No reflection on your young men, but it's too bad we who know nothing about A/Cs have no way of knowing if the new one was really needed."
from Dallas, TX on April 2nd, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I had to have you come back three times because problem was not completely finished the first time."
from Dallas, TX on August 9th, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Workers arrived at 8PM finished at 10PM I had waited from 2PM. This timing made me uneasy. Adam promised to come the next day to inspect to be sure all was done as specified. I have not seen him yet! How can I know if I received the radiant? Did I pay and not get it all?"
from Mesquite, TX on April 17th, 2010
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"knowledgeable and experience, i am glad that i called you guys"
from Garland, TX on April 24th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Clint, our Tech. Is very professional, and helpful. We hope he will be our Tech. for a long time. We are willing to postpone any job, unless it's an emergency, until Clint is available. That includes (rent house)"
from Garland, TX on April 21st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"The work was done satisfactorily but the service was awful. Nobody ever called me back despite me having to leave messages repeatedly and I was not kept in the loop of the work being done on my house. On a positive note, they were willing to work with me on price."
from Dallas, TX on April 19th, 2010
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"My experience was, for the most part, good. However, it fell short of my expectations in some areas. Still, I can live with it."
from Dallas, TX on April 21st, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Very, very impressive crew. Very, very informative, polite and efficient."
from Garland, TX on April 29th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)