Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$214-655-266510856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png214-655-2665$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 384 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Jacob was friendly, helpful, and took care of the work quickly. He figured out what probably caused the past problem with my unit and we discussed what I needed to do to prevent it from happening again."
from Dallas, TX on May 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Fantastic Service and it is greatly appreciated, It would be great if you could do a service check on Saturday's, thank you, Sam Lievsay"
from Mesquite, TX on May 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Jacob did an excellent job. "
from Plano, TX on May 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Jacob did a really great job on my spring a/c check. He called prior to arriving and gave us an arrival estimate. He presented himself very well, was polite and friendly, while being competent and businesslike. When finished he recapped the status of our system and what all he had done and thanked us for being clients. With service personnel like Jacob, and everyone who have worked on my system, it continues to make me convinced that my trust in Wilson is well placed. Thanks for always being there when we need you!!Jim Hursey"
from Dallas, TX on May 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Jacob did a very good job - he is certainly a credit to your organization"
from Irving, TX on May 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"nice polite tech-explained everything thoroughly-will ask for him again"
from Rowlett, TX on May 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Jacob was very curteous plus wore shoe covers and worked diligently to find the leak in my system. The two who came before him (I didn"t get names) also were courteous and got my A/C to be cool again. I was very satisfied with their work. Thank you."
from Mesquite, TX on April 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665" Installation was done. However the scheduling and communications were poor. "
from Richardson, TX on April 27th, 2016
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665" My husband and I have been very pleased with the installation and maintenance of our heating/air units. With my health problems, it is vital that I have a working air conditioning unit and your response time once this is explained is great."
from Rowlett, TX on April 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Joel was very professional and had the AC recharged with refrigerant and operating properly in short order. I appreciate having a service tech like Joel come to my home and take care of the AC. Great experience. "
from Garland, TX on April 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)