Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$214-655-266510856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png214-655-2665$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 384 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"First appointment was not scheduled so we had to wait another 24 hours in the heat."
from Wylie, TX on May 26th, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Garland, TX on May 29th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Installation service was not bad. Four issues: 1. The attic entry ladder had to be removed to accomodate the large units. The opening was not reinstalled properly and it looks bad. 2. One o fthe two outside copressor untis was installed with a tilt and it is still tilted after a year. 3. The sales person had idenfied and stated replacement of 5 junction boxes - only 4 were installed. 4. When both untits are running there is a rumbling noise. Someone came out to look at it but did nothing about it - The noise is till there."
from Plano, TX on August 12th, 2010
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Dallas, TX on May 22nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I only needed to have my furnace checked. Seth is great--I like the fact that the same person comes out."
from Dallas, TX on September 29th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"GREAT! The service guys are very respectful and friendly. They took the time to explain what the problem was, several times as I was confused. Also took the time to try to find the best solution when the original solution proved too costly! I will definitely recommend Wilson! I have not had the work done yet so I am unable to answer #3,4 or 5. However, if you'd like to resend the survey after the work is complete I will gladly fill it out."
from Wylie, TX on May 29th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Cynthia lost/forgot/didn't write down (I'm not sure which) my Saturday appointment. This appointment was to be after 2pm. I called at 3pm, after not hearing anything, and was told that not only did I not have an appointment but she didn't know who I was. Since I had already had two service techs out and a conversation with Cynthia regarding the a/c problem three days before I was a little put off. I had rearranged my plans for the day to be home on Saturday after 2pm. Since that didn't work out I had the option of rescheduling on Sunday or Monday. Monday being the only day I could get 10% off the bill. While this is very much appreciated, it put me in a slight bind again as I had to leave work early to get home in time to accomodate Wilson's schedule. It would have been nice if you were able to accomodate my schedule and service my a/c on Sunday with the 10% off. My initial two service calls were great and I would have recommended Wilson however, this is a blunder that will cause me to rethink Wilson as my first choice the next time I need service."
from Wylie, TX on June 5th, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"We were really pleased with the prompt response to our need for service, and to have the part covered by warranty was certainly good for retirees on Social Security. thanks,"
from Irving, TX on May 29th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Haley (who answered phones) and Adam (tech would performed AC check-up) were both very professional, friendly, and pleasant to deal with. Nowadays, this is really big on this end of the "service!" You have two "jewels" in these two representatives of your business! My name is Melanie Arnold..."
from Dallas, TX on May 29th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"No services was performed. The Service Tech didn't want to make the extra effort needed to perform the job so he left."
from Dallas, TX on May 30th, 2009
star
5 (1 / 5)