Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$214-655-266510856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png214-655-2665$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 384 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Dallas, TX on June 9th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Carrollton, TX on June 11th, 2009
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Positive - Timely on apptment. Repair covered by warranty. Negative - First tech mis-diagnosed the problem. Problem resulted from improper installation of furnace by same tech 3 months earlier."
from Garland, TX on June 6th, 2009
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"We did have a little problem with the thermostat installation (wires crossed, I understand. It was corrected promptly when discovered, all else was grear. Thanks!"
from Dallas, TX on June 6th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"So far I have been well pleased."
from Dallas, TX on June 10th, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"They guy that came (can't remember his name) was awesome, very nice and professional!!"
from Dallas, TX on June 5th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Garland, TX on June 5th, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Overall, VERY good. Job completed satisfactorially as scheduled."
from Dallas, TX on June 10th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Service call to check why heat would not fire up on our system that was installed in June at 5714 Anita St. Service man, Luke, found wiring not connected correctly on thermostat. Changed, corrected and totally explained operation of system. Most efficient service yet."
from Dallas, TX on October 5th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I was told that someone would arrive between 9-12, and no one did. I called about an hour later and was told someone was coming, however, I could not stay because I had things to do before picking up children at school."
from Plano, TX on June 5th, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)