Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$214-655-266510856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png214-655-2665$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 384 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I was very disappointed with the service. I have used you all a few times in the past and was always pleased. However this time was a true disappointment. The service person, Shawn, came out and discovered I was low on freon. He said I must have a large leak and with his experience that he knew it would be the coil. I asked if he needed to check the system more thoroughly before making that decision but he said he was very sure it was the coil and gave me an estimate of $2200.00 to replace the coil. He made all of this determination within 20 minutes of the inspection. I said I would have to think about it since it was $2200.00. He gladly charged the 69.95 service call for 20 minutes of work and then left. I contacted another company and they spent 2.5 hours checking my system. Yes the system was low but they could not find a leak anywhere. The inspected the coil twice to make sure. They added the necessary freon and the system began cooling perfectly. I have not had any problems with the cooling since the other company added the freon. Again I was very disappointed because the unit was not properly checked for problems and just provided an estimate of $2200.00 to fix it. I am not sure what has changed with the company philosophy but it will affect the bottom line sometime in the future."
from Plano, TX on June 14th, 2009
star
5 (1 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Richardson, TX on June 10th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Richardson, TX on June 15th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Dallas, TX on June 15th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I have been a custmer for 15 years. You installed my current system 12 years ago. You came out on 6/6 and said I needed a new coil upstairs, $2100. I called Haley on 6/8 to schedule the appt for 6/13 at 9am. Jessica called at 8:15 to say it would be 11am. I called you 3 times. You finally got here at 2:40pm in an unmarked truck with 4 men. One spoke english. The neighbors probably think I went downtown & picked up laborers instead of calling a reputable company. I will add that the men were very nice and did good work. It's just that this is not what I thought I was paying for. There is no excuse for being 5 hrs & 45 minutes late for an appointment. Your office claimed you had to go get the coil somewhere in Dallas. I feel like you had all week to get the coil."
from Garland, TX on June 14th, 2009
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I had a gentleman come Monday to do a yearly check up on the air conditioner and he was great as well as the gentleman that came to work on the plumbing. Thank you!"
from Dallas, TX on June 13th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"The entire experience was positive--from the first phone contact, to the first visit and explanation of product options, the bid process, through the installation, and the recent thanks and follow up."
from Dallas, TX on June 29th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Rowlett, TX on July 1st, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Garland, TX on July 1st, 2009
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Dallas, TX on July 1st, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)