Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$214-655-266510856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png214-655-2665$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 384 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Richardson, TX on July 20th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Technician was on time, professional and did a great job."
from Dallas, TX on July 10th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Very Good-very satisified"
from Dallas, TX on July 10th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Garland, TX on July 11th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Dallas, TX on July 30th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"THANKS AGAIN FOR THE FAST RESPONSE AND GREAT JOB ACTIVATING THE NEW UNIT."
from Garland, TX on July 22nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Richardson, TX on July 22nd, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"It was nice to find a company that cares about there customers. I was very pleased with their work. It was nice of the to keep me informed on what the were doing and if something wasnt right the told me. They were very curtious to everyone. I also love the way the first service guy came out and helped me get the best deal that was out there. So over all I had the best service I have had in along time."
from Garland, TX on July 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"2 - 5 do not apply, did not buy anything. I was told my unit needed to be replaced. He "guaranteed" us the coil would not be covered under warranty and left an estimate for a new unit for $3788. Well, it IS covered under warranty, does not need to be replaced, and will cost me less than $700 to repair."
from Dallas, TX on July 23rd, 2009
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Richardson, TX on July 24th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)