Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$214-655-266510856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png214-655-2665$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 384 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Terrific, fast service. Luke, our tech, was very informed and helpful."
from Plano, TX on October 13th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Having to make a quick decision, it was great to have someone I trusted to call. The customer care quality is superior!"
from Frisco, TX on October 6th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Allen, TX on November 4th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I didn't buy anything, just had my unit serviced. The person who did the service was wonderful."
from Dallas, TX on October 15th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Dallas, TX on October 16th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I have nothing negative to say about your company or your employees. All of them. but one, have been neat, clean, friendly and know what they are doing. I like the idea of having the same service person come every time. They know what is going on, eventually figure out my way of telling them what I think is going on. That makes for more confidence. I have been extremely satisfied with the service I get from Wilson and plan to keep it up. Elizabeth Deihl"
from Dallas, TX on October 16th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Bill Cox is as good as it gets. I always learn useful information from him. THANKS"
from Mesquite, TX on October 15th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Garland, TX on October 15th, 2009
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"As always, your service is as good as it gets. It always feels as if a family member has been here and for us that is great! Thank you so much for your wonderful attention to detail."
from Allen, TX on October 25th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"We had our fall check up for our two units (previously purchased from Wilson). Your representative called ahead to let us know he was on his way, and was very courteous once there. I'm sorry, I don't remember his name. It was a routine check, so not much more to share with you."
from Plano, TX on October 20th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)