Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$214-655-266510856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png214-655-2665$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 384 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Everyone was great to work with and very direct on what needed to be done."
from Plano, TX on November 3rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Bill is an outstanding service provider. Only had a heat check. My name is Marianne!!!"
from Dallas, TX on November 3rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Dallas, TX on November 3rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Dallas, TX on November 3rd, 2009
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Garland, TX on November 6th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"a/c working as expected including Bill Cox. all is fine."
from Dallas, TX on November 6th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"We only had our heater serviced, so no purchase involved. Service was fine. Most of the info below does not apply."
from Dallas, TX on November 5th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I feel negative about this service. Not because the people doing the work did anything wrong, they were great. But they forgot to install a thermostat and we had to stay home for an additional 4 hours to get a 20 minute job completed. I join Wilson Service plan because I was told I would get priority and great service. Waiting four hours to get a thermostat installed after already spending 4 hours to get the heater replaced upset me a little."
from Garland, TX on November 10th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"We are happy with our new air conditioning unit. We were a little bit disappointed that there were some initial problems with the installation."
from Carrollton, TX on November 12th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Richardson, TX on November 12th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)