Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$214-655-266510856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png214-655-2665$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 384 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Garland, TX on November 12th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"service was prompt and professional however we did not get a call that he was on the way so we were ALL lucky some one was at the house when he arrived."
from Garland, TX on November 12th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Dallas, TX on February 2nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Garland, TX on November 17th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Services were necessary within the first week; and the response was quick and right on target for the solution. Bill Cox and Juan are great at what they do."
from Garland, TX on November 22nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I would like enough information to be able to dispell my feeling that I have grossly overpaid for this product. So far the product is good, however, since your website no longer shows the unit I purchased, I am afraid that I have bought a discontinued unit at a premium price."
from Plano, TX on November 20th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Garland, TX on November 20th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Great customer service including the folks I've spoken with on the phone."
from Dallas, TX on November 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Dallas, TX on November 20th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"We like this regular maintenance. Please give us a call when the next maintenance date get closer."
from Garland, TX on November 30th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)