Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$214-655-266510856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png214-655-2665$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 384 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Heat out on New Years Day. You got me a new system by 8:30 that night, just before the real cold weather hit. Greatful. Thank you."
from Richardson, TX on January 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Plano, TX on January 15th, 2010
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Dallas, TX on January 28th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Allen, TX on January 26th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Very good experience with sales and service, especially the service part. You installed a RUUD A/C system which had a couple of failures right after installation. It was also right after summer was over, so we have not had a chance to put it to the test yet. However the 2 times it failed, your crews came right out and fixed it. So long as you fix it, I am still a fan and will be glad to recommend you. Thanks."
from Garland, TX on January 25th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Garland, TX on February 4th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Dallas, TX on February 4th, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Service was good and quickly delivered. My only concern was cost. I didn't want to shop several companies so I relied on you and assume you were fair."
from Dallas, TX on February 26th, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Was a bit dissapointed that no one told me the water pressure for the hot water would drop considerable. If the larger unit would process more water I would have purchased it. Sales man only asked how many people live here. Did not mention anything about it cutting the water flow in half. Also building inspector said he was going to call you about moving the water drip line but I have not heard from anyone about that."
from Garland, TX on March 10th, 2010
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Negative, in the sense that we had an unexpected expense of $2K to replace the coils. Favorable, in the sense that Steve Wilson was fair in reaching a price for the replacement and labor."
from Plano, TX on March 18th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)