Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$214-655-266510856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png214-655-2665$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 384 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"The work was done satisfactorily but the service was awful. Nobody ever called me back despite me having to leave messages repeatedly and I was not kept in the loop of the work being done on my house. On a positive note, they were willing to work with me on price."
from Dallas, TX on April 19th, 2010
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"My experience was, for the most part, good. However, it fell short of my expectations in some areas. Still, I can live with it."
from Dallas, TX on April 21st, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Very, very impressive crew. Very, very informative, polite and efficient."
from Garland, TX on April 29th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Very professional installation crew. Everything delivered as promised and on time. Team was the best I have ever seen. Congratulations!"
from Plano, TX on May 10th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I was very pleased with the service, professionalism, and manners of Corey and the install staff. They were great."
from Garland, TX on May 11th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Service was prompt, professional, and the crew courteous and helpful. I have recommended your service company to my friends and co-workers. Thank you!"
from Dallas, TX on June 1st, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"You're the best. We have used you in the past and will continue to use you."
from Garland, TX on May 14th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Juan paid attention to the details of the installation. Was very neat and careful."
from Garland, TX on May 18th, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Overall experience was very positive except that I was told two things that have not happened yet. 1. "Freon" was drained from compressor back in December with promise that workmen would be back out as soon as 75 degree temperatures were common so that they could replace the coolant. Still waiting. 2. Was told upon completion of the duct work that someone would be out to repair the two holes in my ceiling that resulted from missteps on the ceiling joists. Was told that the following week would be the time as another crew was coming out to do radiant barrier and insulation. Still waiting..."
from Rowlett, TX on May 14th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Overall it was great to work with Wilson Heating and Air. The turnaround was quick and we are very satisfied with the new units. The only part that bothered me somewhat was how long the installation part actually took. The tech said it would take all day so I was thinking it would be done by 5 or 5:30pm - a normal business day, but they were there until about 7:30pm. Since I've never had a new air conditioner installed before I really don't know how long it normally takes, but it seemed like it took a really long time. The guys were really nice though and took time to use sheets and tarps so our house didn't get dirty. I would definitely recommend the company to friends and family."
from Dallas, TX on May 18th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)