Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$214-655-266510856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png214-655-2665$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 384 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Mesquite, TX on May 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Was very pleased with the service provided by Jacob."
from Richardson, TX on May 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Jacob was super polite. Thanks!"
from Dallas, TX on May 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665" Service and installation of my gas line was completed in a reasonable time and the plumbers were very professional. But when I began asking for details on what i was being charged for I felt I was getting the old runaround first by the plumber then by the office. I knew it would be expensive and was prepared to pay my bill but I only ask for a breakdown and a explanation on why the workers kept leaving for extended periods of time over the two day time period. The office acted like I was thefirst person to ever question a bill and the explantion was I got a great deal that should have cost 5k and worker were routinely pulled to do other jobs. I have always liked dealing with Wilson Heating and Air this time was just ok"
from Garland, TX on May 15th, 2016
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Very knowledgeable and helpful, thank you,"
from Dallas, TX on May 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Very good service! Have been with Wilson about ten years and have never been dissapointed."
from Plano, TX on May 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Very nice tech. "
from Garland, TX on May 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Great job, THANKS!"
from Garland, TX on May 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Technician was punctual, courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. Also, I love the new system using the tablet to have me sign for work done, then receiving an email copy of what was actually completed!"
from Dallas, TX on May 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"This unit was installed by Wilson Ac in 2009 and every year it stops cooling. Wilson AC is the only company to work on it. The internal heat exchanger has been removed and installed twice both times by a Wilson AC employee. The system still leaks Freon. Again this Spring the unit would not cool. Tech states he put 5lbs of Freon into the system. Charged me $285 for this service on a system still under warranty. Offered to charge me another $179 to and sealant to the system but would not guaranty that would fix the problem. Tech seemed unable or unwilling to find why the system leaks so much Freon. Ask me to rate him "Excellent" even though he was unable to find the source of the problem. Does Wilson AC feel this is quality service? "
from Dallas, TX on May 11th, 2016
star
5 (1 / 5)