Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$214-655-266510856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png214-655-2665$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 384 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Jacob was very curteous plus wore shoe covers and worked diligently to find the leak in my system. The two who came before him (I didn"t get names) also were courteous and got my A/C to be cool again. I was very satisfied with their work. Thank you."
from Mesquite, TX on April 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665" Installation was done. However the scheduling and communications were poor. "
from Richardson, TX on April 27th, 2016
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665" My husband and I have been very pleased with the installation and maintenance of our heating/air units. With my health problems, it is vital that I have a working air conditioning unit and your response time once this is explained is great."
from Rowlett, TX on April 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Joel was very professional and had the AC recharged with refrigerant and operating properly in short order. I appreciate having a service tech like Joel come to my home and take care of the AC. Great experience. "
from Garland, TX on April 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Our service technician was prompt and thorough and courteous. Very happy! Thank you!!"
from Dallas, TX on April 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Your Svc Tech's work was prompt, professional and accurate. "
from Dallas, TX on April 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"This guy is a real con man. Avoid for your own good."
from Texas, TX on April 7th, 2016
star
5 (1 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I called Wilson Heating & Air out for having no heat. The service tech looked at my heating system and stated that I needed a whole new unit totaling $7,800.00. Well I wanted a second opinion. So I called out another person and he did the same check and told me that it was only dirty contacts. He cleaned them and it is now working perfectly. He charged me $75.00 for the service call. So in a nut shell Wilson Heating & Air tried to sell me a unit I never needed !!!! These people are obviously totally dishonest and are only concerned with sealing your money. ABSOLUTELY AVOID THIS COMPANY!"
from Dallas, TX on February 27th, 2016
star
5 (1 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"This was my first experience with Wilson Plumbing. Excellent knowledgeable service - with fair pricing. Wilson fixed a problem with my Nortiz tankless hot water heater that turns out was casued by Benjamin Franklin plumbing when overcharged me for fixing gas pipe leak. Wilson went directly to the problem, immediately knew how to fix it and wasted no time . Finally I have a plumbing company that knows what its doing AND doesn't play the overcharging games being played by the companies spending the big bucks on TV advertising such as Baker Brothers and Benjamin Frankling. I 100% recommend Wilson."
from Plano, TX on February 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Wilson Heating, Air and Plumbing will be getting our business from now on. They responded quickly to my needs and worked with me rather then telling me what i needed. Thank guys!"
from Mckinney, TX on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)