Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$214-655-266510856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png214-655-2665$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 384 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"It was done very professionally. The crew was a little late. It would have been nice if they had called to let me know they were running late."
from Garland, TX on May 21st, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"You have a good operation. Telephone personnel are pleasant and helpful. Techs show up ON TIME. They do not leave any debris behind. They are careful to wipe their feet before coming in. You are to be commended for your people and service."
from Garland, TX on September 28th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Dallas, TX on May 21st, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"My first call several weeks ago was worthless-guys came out, shot their temperatur gun and said cold air was coming out-NOT fast, just coming. They neither checked roof or inside unit. Made me feel very stupid-I just knew my condo with no East/West windows on the first floor was hot-to me. So 2 weeks later I call again, and tell Jessica it's probably not an emergency, but my house is still too warm for me. Not blowing out cold air. I gave up Friday for others, but was so glad when Tate showed up Saturday and found my unit totally frozen, knew nothing could be done till it melted, and vowed to be back Monday. He did, diagnosed the problem(I hope), spent hours on the roof unit, and ordered filter for inside one. He's the best-really trust him and feel like he doesn't take shortcuts. Will ask for HIM always. Please KEEP him. Only real negative was first group who did nothing, and the fact that my 8:30am Tuesday appointment for filter installation was scheduled behind an 8:00 in FRISCO-not happening, even by helicopter. Poor Juan showed up at 2 and felt bad, but I saw the schedule. Someone should have called me so I could have gone to work for several hours instead of sit at home. I got up at 6:30 to be ready for "my" appointment at 8:30-no way was that workable and I should have been called. That scheduling was a disaster. I really like this company and the fact it's family owned like our small business-even called to get help for my daughters broken unit. You also work and installed my son's many units-I'm loyal and recommended you to my neighbor who also put a new unit in-Cristina Marvelli. Now, I hope I can stay out of your hair and be cool at the same time. Trying to work out a way to get a new unit for my daughter, Kim Purnell. They liked whoever came out very much. Just trying to finance it. Thanks for fixing mine!!!"
from Dallas, TX on June 3rd, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Rowlett, TX on May 20th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Informative, and efficient!!! So happy the job coulkd be completed that day!!!"
from Dallas, TX on May 27th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Garland, TX on May 21st, 2009
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I was impressed by the very neat and professional installation of the new furnace and condensor units."
from Dallas, TX on May 27th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I am a loyal customer of Wilson. The only reason for the lower grades was because I was horrified at the price of my purchase. I really had no choice but to go ahead, but this price was more than the whole unit cost originally. I know prices have gone up since my purchase. The service and the company are still top notch."
from Dallas, TX on September 17th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Service has been amazing! We have been so impressed with the team behind the Wilson name."
from Dallas, TX on June 3rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)