Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$214-655-266510856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png214-655-2665$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 384 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665" Service and installation of my gas line was completed in a reasonable time and the plumbers were very professional. But when I began asking for details on what i was being charged for I felt I was getting the old runaround first by the plumber then by the office. I knew it would be expensive and was prepared to pay my bill but I only ask for a breakdown and a explanation on why the workers kept leaving for extended periods of time over the two day time period. The office acted like I was thefirst person to ever question a bill and the explantion was I got a great deal that should have cost 5k and worker were routinely pulled to do other jobs. I have always liked dealing with Wilson Heating and Air this time was just ok"
from Garland, TX on May 15th, 2016
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665" Installation was done. However the scheduling and communications were poor. "
from Richardson, TX on April 27th, 2016
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Worked great for about 9 days."
from Dallas, TX on July 8th, 2013
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Dallas, TX on May 30th, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"First appointment was not scheduled so we had to wait another 24 hours in the heat."
from Wylie, TX on May 26th, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Cynthia lost/forgot/didn't write down (I'm not sure which) my Saturday appointment. This appointment was to be after 2pm. I called at 3pm, after not hearing anything, and was told that not only did I not have an appointment but she didn't know who I was. Since I had already had two service techs out and a conversation with Cynthia regarding the a/c problem three days before I was a little put off. I had rearranged my plans for the day to be home on Saturday after 2pm. Since that didn't work out I had the option of rescheduling on Sunday or Monday. Monday being the only day I could get 10% off the bill. While this is very much appreciated, it put me in a slight bind again as I had to leave work early to get home in time to accomodate Wilson's schedule. It would have been nice if you were able to accomodate my schedule and service my a/c on Sunday with the 10% off. My initial two service calls were great and I would have recommended Wilson however, this is a blunder that will cause me to rethink Wilson as my first choice the next time I need service."
from Wylie, TX on June 5th, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"So far I have been well pleased."
from Dallas, TX on June 10th, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Garland, TX on June 5th, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I was told that someone would arrive between 9-12, and no one did. I called about an hour later and was told someone was coming, however, I could not stay because I had things to do before picking up children at school."
from Plano, TX on June 5th, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Wilson has provided us good service on the units that we purchased last summer, but unfortunately we have had lots of problems with both units. We have had to call them out numerous times to service the units due to not cooling properly. This is very frustrating, but I am happy that Eric Wilson has been responsive to our needs."
from Plano, TX on July 3rd, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)