Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$214-655-266510856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png214-655-2665$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 384 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Had 6 contractors give me quotes, and all you Wilson's recomended a 4 ton, while you guys wanted me to buy a 5 ton. Felt like you guys didn't really know what you were talking about. That's why I went with a different contractor. Also, all but one of the other contractor did a heat load on my house, while your sales guy did not!"
from Richardson, TX on July 17th, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I am still waiting for the paperwork promised for tax rebate on the purchase of the additional insulation. Your phone staff was very prompt and very gracious, easy to deal with."
from Garland, TX on September 22nd, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Well Pleased with everyuthing"
from Dallas, TX on October 23rd, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"The guys were quiet neat and efficient, and completed work in a timely manner. They were not sure of freon level and will have to get that rechecked when there is hotter weather. They did not leave drain stopper as requested but after a call from me they returned with it. Overall a satisfactory job"
from Garland, TX on October 22nd, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"We were well pleased with everything"
from Dallas, TX on October 23rd, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Service was good once they showed up. It seems that scheduling is a problem for your company. I was on the schedule and was bumped for another job. This is not a good business practice, and I now have to reconsider using Wilson in the future."
from Mc Kinney, TX on November 2nd, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I would need two different surveys to answer accurately. The installation crews were great for both my heater and water heater. I was extremely disappointed, however, in the level of communication regarding my water heater. I was on the phone with your office at least 3x trying to find out where they were only to find out it would have to wait another day. Also, I wasn't left manuals for my thermostat or my water heater."
from Mesquite, TX on December 24th, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Service was good and quickly delivered. My only concern was cost. I didn't want to shop several companies so I relied on you and assume you were fair."
from Dallas, TX on February 26th, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"It was very nice to have the new 4A7 etc. installed right away. No reflection on your young men, but it's too bad we who know nothing about A/Cs have no way of knowing if the new one was really needed."
from Dallas, TX on April 2nd, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I had to have you come back three times because problem was not completely finished the first time."
from Dallas, TX on August 9th, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)