Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$214-655-266510856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png214-655-2665$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 384 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Mesquite, TX on June 3rd, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Dallas, TX on July 30th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Richardson, TX on July 22nd, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"My experience with Seth and the installation crew did not disappoint after a number of favorable recommendations from my colleagues at WFAA and neighbors in Old Lake Highlands. I am having some issues with air flow from one of the air handlers, seems to be much less than powerful than previous unit. Obviously, I await the first utility bill to judge the value of the upgrade."
from Dallas, TX on August 4th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Great, informative sales rep. Installation crew left a mess. Glad you're fixing the damage."
from Garland, TX on July 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"All of my questions were answered with a satisfactory explanation. I felt like the guy checking the A/C was trying to do the best thing for my situation. The turn around was quick."
from Dallas, TX on August 4th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I'll use Wilson again."
from Frisco, TX on August 31st, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I am very satisfied with the exception of the Thermostat, I just don't like to feel the air coming on every 15 to 20 Minutes. The system works well, cooling efficiently. As to your employes they are all very good but I like to single out Lou he stuck with it until it was right."
from Dallas, TX on September 1st, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Garland, TX on September 6th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Garland, TX on September 28th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)