Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$214-655-266510856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png214-655-2665$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 384 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"New system installed a year ago. Still checking to see if it improved energy use. Fan on condenser was bad (and replaced under warranty) in less than a year. Service work great by Wilson."
from Dallas, TX on September 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"The technicians were friendly, cooperative, and knowledgeable. Thanks!"
from Dallas, TX on October 6th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Your 24/7 service is wonderful and specifically the woman answering the phone on 9/19 was superb. My name spelled correctly is Marianne Sondak Reuben is great too - couldn't find the cause of the problem. A unit 1 1/2 yrs old should not malfunction every month and not cool the air for over 5 hrs."
from Dallas, TX on September 28th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Coppell, TX on September 30th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"The men were very professional and amazing in taking out the old air conditioner and replacing it. We are surprised that the bill hasn't improved more."
from Garland, TX on October 21st, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Having to make a quick decision, it was great to have someone I trusted to call. The customer care quality is superior!"
from Frisco, TX on October 6th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I didn't buy anything, just had my unit serviced. The person who did the service was wonderful."
from Dallas, TX on October 15th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I have nothing negative to say about your company or your employees. All of them. but one, have been neat, clean, friendly and know what they are doing. I like the idea of having the same service person come every time. They know what is going on, eventually figure out my way of telling them what I think is going on. That makes for more confidence. I have been extremely satisfied with the service I get from Wilson and plan to keep it up. Elizabeth Deihl"
from Dallas, TX on October 16th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Bill Cox is as good as it gets. I always learn useful information from him. THANKS"
from Mesquite, TX on October 15th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"As always, your service is as good as it gets. It always feels as if a family member has been here and for us that is great! Thank you so much for your wonderful attention to detail."
from Allen, TX on October 25th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)