Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$214-655-266510856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png214-655-2665$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 384 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"You're the best. We have used you in the past and will continue to use you."
from Garland, TX on May 14th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"experience was positive. Scheduling, financing, installation follow up were all positive."
from Dallas, TX on May 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Crew was professional, friendly & did a great job.........I am pleased. Only thing as a negative, not sure if negative is correct word.....$1500 tax credit form.... I had to call for that."
from Garland, TX on May 27th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Is his name Adam from Paris, Texas? He was a joy to work with...honest and likeable."
from Dallas, TX on June 29th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"unit was running at 78 degres last sat. 05/30/10 during the day which was a real hot day....with thermastat set at 76 degrees......no other problems since they overhauled the new unit on either thursday 05/28/10 or friday 05/29/10"
from Dallas, TX on June 4th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Service was excellant, worker came in covered the floors worked as quickly as able informed me of my new a/c and told me i needed a new connection fuse which i just waiting for them to schedule."
from Garland, TX on June 4th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Dallas, TX on June 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Dallas, TX on June 21st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I want this latest chapter in our long history to be the miracle ending. So far, so good. I think they got it right. This time, your workers were great. Love the cookies!"
from Dallas, TX on June 21st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Thanks! The maintenance personnel are very friendly."
from Garland, TX on June 21st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)