Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$214-655-266510856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png214-655-2665$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 384 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665" I am very happy with your service!!!"
from Garland, TX on August 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665" Only issue was mixup on scheduling."
from Dallas, TX on August 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Wilson has serviced our home many years and is a quality company. That was certainly true Monday night when the hot water line from the water heater started spraying from a pin hole size leak. Although after hours, Tyrone, was at our home in about 20 minutes. He needed a piece of copper line he didn't have on the truck and insisted to go to Lowe's and return to get the job that night so we could have hot water. I'm sure he'd already had a long day himself but he wanted to provide us excellent service and we really appreciate his effort and professionalism. Wilson also installed a two stage AC/furnace system for our downstairs two years ago that keeps our home dependably cool. "
from Dallas, TX on August 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665" You performed the work in a very professional and timely manner. Your price was competitive, your technician, Tyrone, was a pleasure and you stuck to your estimate in spite of extra time needed. I have already begun recommending your company to friends. I would definitely use you again. Steve L."
from Dallas, TX on July 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665" Workmanship, on time, clean up, courtesy, good communication, follow through - all top notch! THANK YOU! "
from Dallas, TX on July 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665" As always you took great care of us! Thank you."
from Dallas, TX on June 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665" Tech was very satisfactory, but I was on the 8-12 time and he never arrived till going on 3. This was not acceptable."
from Rockwall, TX on June 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665" Great!! Jacob did a tremendous job n very professional. "
from Garland, TX on June 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"exceptional and courteous service"
from Garland, TX on June 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Jacob was excellent! Did the AC inspection in a timely manner and throughly explained to me what he had discovered. Jacob took the time to answer my questions and explained the bill well too! I also appreciated his phone call letting me know his approimate arrival time. GREAT SERVICE!"
from Plano, TX on June 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)