Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$214-655-266510856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png214-655-2665$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 384 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"You have a good operation. Telephone personnel are pleasant and helpful. Techs show up ON TIME. They do not leave any debris behind. They are careful to wipe their feet before coming in. You are to be commended for your people and service."
from Garland, TX on September 28th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Informative, and efficient!!! So happy the job coulkd be completed that day!!!"
from Dallas, TX on May 27th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I was impressed by the very neat and professional installation of the new furnace and condensor units."
from Dallas, TX on May 27th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Service has been amazing! We have been so impressed with the team behind the Wilson name."
from Dallas, TX on June 3rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I only needed to have my furnace checked. Seth is great--I like the fact that the same person comes out."
from Dallas, TX on September 29th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"GREAT! The service guys are very respectful and friendly. They took the time to explain what the problem was, several times as I was confused. Also took the time to try to find the best solution when the original solution proved too costly! I will definitely recommend Wilson! I have not had the work done yet so I am unable to answer #3,4 or 5. However, if you'd like to resend the survey after the work is complete I will gladly fill it out."
from Wylie, TX on May 29th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"We were really pleased with the prompt response to our need for service, and to have the part covered by warranty was certainly good for retirees on Social Security. thanks,"
from Irving, TX on May 29th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Haley (who answered phones) and Adam (tech would performed AC check-up) were both very professional, friendly, and pleasant to deal with. Nowadays, this is really big on this end of the "service!" You have two "jewels" in these two representatives of your business! My name is Melanie Arnold..."
from Dallas, TX on May 29th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"We did have a little problem with the thermostat installation (wires crossed, I understand. It was corrected promptly when discovered, all else was grear. Thanks!"
from Dallas, TX on June 6th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"They guy that came (can't remember his name) was awesome, very nice and professional!!"
from Dallas, TX on June 5th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)