Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$214-655-266510856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png214-655-2665$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 384 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Dallas, TX on May 22nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"I only needed to have my furnace checked. Seth is great--I like the fact that the same person comes out."
from Dallas, TX on September 29th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"GREAT! The service guys are very respectful and friendly. They took the time to explain what the problem was, several times as I was confused. Also took the time to try to find the best solution when the original solution proved too costly! I will definitely recommend Wilson! I have not had the work done yet so I am unable to answer #3,4 or 5. However, if you'd like to resend the survey after the work is complete I will gladly fill it out."
from Wylie, TX on May 29th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"We were really pleased with the prompt response to our need for service, and to have the part covered by warranty was certainly good for retirees on Social Security. thanks,"
from Irving, TX on May 29th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Haley (who answered phones) and Adam (tech would performed AC check-up) were both very professional, friendly, and pleasant to deal with. Nowadays, this is really big on this end of the "service!" You have two "jewels" in these two representatives of your business! My name is Melanie Arnold..."
from Dallas, TX on May 29th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Dallas, TX on June 9th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"We did have a little problem with the thermostat installation (wires crossed, I understand. It was corrected promptly when discovered, all else was grear. Thanks!"
from Dallas, TX on June 6th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"They guy that came (can't remember his name) was awesome, very nice and professional!!"
from Dallas, TX on June 5th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Overall, VERY good. Job completed satisfactorially as scheduled."
from Dallas, TX on June 10th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Service call to check why heat would not fire up on our system that was installed in June at 5714 Anita St. Service man, Luke, found wiring not connected correctly on thermostat. Changed, corrected and totally explained operation of system. Most efficient service yet."
from Dallas, TX on October 5th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)