Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$214-655-266510856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png214-655-2665$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 384 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Richardson, TX on July 20th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Technician was on time, professional and did a great job."
from Dallas, TX on July 10th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Very Good-very satisified"
from Dallas, TX on July 10th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Garland, TX on July 11th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"THANKS AGAIN FOR THE FAST RESPONSE AND GREAT JOB ACTIVATING THE NEW UNIT."
from Garland, TX on July 22nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"It was nice to find a company that cares about there customers. I was very pleased with their work. It was nice of the to keep me informed on what the were doing and if something wasnt right the told me. They were very curtious to everyone. I also love the way the first service guy came out and helped me get the best deal that was out there. So over all I had the best service I have had in along time."
from Garland, TX on July 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665 from Richardson, TX on July 24th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Luke and his trainee did a great job cleaning the unit and testing all operating functions - one of the best inspection jobs I've had done by Wilson. Still haven't recvd - Wilson Family Plan Documents."
from Dallas, TX on July 30th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Overall was excellent. You provided same day service in extreme heat, which is very appreciated."
from Dallas, TX on July 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing/files//wilsonzz-logo.png$10856 Sanden Dr, Dallas TX 214-655-2665"Tech (Ruben) was very courteous, knowlegable, and efficient. Equipment came with the purchase of the home, but appears to do the job just fine!"
from Dallas, TX on July 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)